Daily Archives: May 7, 2011

Life is about up & down

Even in the darkest night some light can appear. We just have to see a chance for us, and use it in proper time.

Hm, I didn’t plan to let “Blondie” rules in my blog ;) I let her come here for fun. I was thinking about making “Blondie’s diaries” another blog, and maybe I’ll do that, but now I’ll keep it as it is.

I am not any heartbreaker like blondie from my blog… Or maybe I am. I heard different opinions about me.  But I’ve never hurted anybody with premeditation. If it happens, it’ll just happen. I hate games with feelings.

Life is always going up and down. For everybody. I don’t know anybody, who is always up, and anybody, who is always down. Some people think, that they are down for ever, and nothing good can happen to them, but mostly they are wrong.

I got some useful ability of turning failures into successes.  When I feel, that I am on the bottom, I’m jumping hight… because I can feel ground under my feet :) So if you feel, that you can’t fall more down, feel the groud, and jump!

“When the darkness is the deepest new possibilities are borning”, “Every end can be a new beginning”, “What will not kill me, will make me stronger” – they are my favourite quotations. I experienced all this.  I experienced things, which could kill someone else or although push him/her in very deep depression. But I’m still alive, and I’m still smiling, and enjoying life.

When you feel, that you life doesn’t have any sense, come to me… and I’ll kick your ass to fly hight :)

Don’t let anybody and anything take control over your life. It’s your life, and only you can make it valuable. No matter what others say or do. They are guests in your life, but you are an owner.

Rise & fall lyrics:

Sometimes in life you feel the fight is over,
And it seems as though the writings on the wall,
Superstar you finally made it,
But once your picture becomes tainted,
It’s what they call,
The rise and fall [x2]

I always said that I was gonna make it,
Now it’s plain for everyone to see,
But this game I’m in don’t take no prisoners,
Just casualties,
I know that everything is gonna change,
Even the friends I knew before may go,
But this dream is the life I’ve been searching for,
Started believing that I was the greatest,
My life was never gonna be the same,
Cause with the money came a different status,
That’s when things change,
Now I’m too concerned with all the things I own,
Blinded by all the pretty girls I see,
I’m beginning to lose my integrity

Sometimes in life you feel the fight is over,
And it seems as though the writings on the wall,
Superstar you finally made it,
But once your picture becomes tainted,
It’s what they call,
The rise and fall

I never used to be a troublemaker,
Now I don’t even wanna please the fans,
No autographs,
No interviews,
No pictures,
Endless demands,
Give into vices that was clearly wrong,
The type that seems to make me feel so right,
But some things you may find can take over your life,
Burnt all my bridges now I’ve run out of places,
And there’s nowhere left for me to turn,
Been caught in comprimising situations,
I should have learnt,
From all those times I didn’t walk away,
When I knew that it was best to go,
Is it too late to show you the shape of my heart,

Sometimes in life you feel the fight is over,
And it seems as though the writings on the wall,
Superstar you finally made it,
But once your picture becomes tainted,
It’s what they call,
The rise and fall

Now I know,
I made mistakes,
Think I don’t care,
But you don’t realise what this means to me,
So let me have,
Just one more chance,
I’m not the man I used to be,
Used to beeeeeeeeeee

Sometimes in life you feel the fight is over,
And it seems as though the writings on the wall,
Superstar you finally made it,
But once your picture becomes tainted,
It’s what they call,
The rise and fall [x4]

Blondie’s diaries – how to make him mad about you.

With love is like with eating. He has to be hungry of you. Show him, how tasty dish you are, but don’t let him eat you to fast. Let his hunger grow bigger and bigger.

Show him vision of heaven, and keep him waiting for opening doors to it. Make him working to deserve it. 

Give him some small rewards, if he does, what you want. Show him your sadness of hurted you, and punish him with your ignoring, if he shows any attention to other women. And soon he will be your slave.

Men don’t appreciate women loving them unconditionally. They prefer icebergs on which they have to climb again and again.  It’s about hunter’s  primordial instinct.

There is some danger, that if you keep him to long in waiting, they will go to another. But it doesn’t happen so often. Men will always follow things, which they can’t get. No matter reason. And believe me, you don’t have to be attractive at all. It’s enough to make them think, that you are. 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 875 other followers