Message to my enemy

You are trying, and trying to destroy me, and hurt me with hands of people dear to me. You still don’t understand, why you can’t touch me? What is giving me so big strength to survive all your dirty attacks? Answer is very easy. I feel all the time God’s protection and care. If you can’t believe it, you won’t believe in God at all.  I believe. And I believe, that He is justify judge. That He sees all. That He can read in our hearts like in open books.

I don’t know, what reward I’ll get, when my day will come, but I trust God, and his justify judgement.

I am not going to church or mosque to pray. I am not making any silly ceremonies. I built the temple for God in my heart. That’s why He is with me all the time. Maybe it’s a bit rebellious, but I know, that God understands me.

I am not an angel, and I don’t pretend as you do. I made many mistakes in life, but I have a courage to convince to them.  I am imperfect, and I understand, that other people are also imperfect. That they can make mistakes. That’s why I’m forgiving so easily.

You are trying to destroy everything, what’s good and beautiful in my life. You are trying to destroy my every relationship. How you want to destroy my relationship with God? The only one really important for me. By giving him bullshits and lies about me, like you are doing with my friends? Do you really think, that you can cheat God like you do with people? If you believe it, so you really don’t believe in God’s existence. And in his ability of seeing everything.

I am not going to your world, so why you are trying to invade mine again and again with so many fake identities? Don’t you think, that it’s silly and childish?

God is love. It’s my duty to follow him. So I forgive you all lies, and all your evil acts. I love you my enemy, whoever you are. I’ll pray for peace of your soul and mind. For cleaning them from bad feelings and emotions. Stay in peace dear :)

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 10, 2011, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 887 other followers

