Lazy Sunday

My laziness has no end.  I know, that I should write something, but I’m really too lazy.  Maybe because last week was hard a bit. Much work. Many problems. Many affections. I have right to be lazy, and to think about relax.

I didn’t say that to apologise. In fact I don’t know, why I said that all. Probably just to share my state with you.

While surfing through the net, I saw many beautiful pictures. Some with wise words. I copied many of them.  I hope, that you like these ones posted in my blog.

Lets see, what will be my choice for today. For lazy Sunday.

I hope, that you like my choice.  Yeah, life is to short for sorrows. Lets enjoy life since it lasts.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 15, 2011, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Looks like you are an expert in this field, great article and keep up the great work, my buddy recommended me it.

  2. Thank you for nice words:) I’m glad, that you are enjoying my blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 887 other followers

