Daily Archives: February 17, 2012

Accrossing limits

 

Don’t say “I can’t” ! The hardest limits to across are those ones made in your mind.

Little angels

It’s my old post, but I like it a lot.

“Angels are taking different shapes. But they are always coming to us when we really need them. To cheer us up. So remember – you are not alone. There is always somebody who can hear us, and cheer us up. But sometimes we are too blind to see them. Especially, when we expect to see blonde persons in white clothes ;) Oh, I forgot about wings :) …”

http://tasteoflifebysabi.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/little-angels-you-are-not-alone/

I like a lot pictures of angels.  Years ago some 9 years old girl from my group, whose father made suicide,  drew an angel for me. I have it till now on my wall.

It’s not perfect, but it’s not about it. Girl, who draw it is now beautiful young woman. And I think, that she is happy, that her angels are protecting her.

You are the miracle

I saw it right now, and I had to share it with you immediately. I hope, that you’ll agree with me, that the picture is beautiful.

 

If  you don’t believe in miracles perhaps you’ve forgotten, that you are one of them.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 876 other followers