Daily Archives: February 21, 2012

Being strong

In the past my friend asked me: “Why you fight always, when somebody irritates you? Virtual is merely virtual. You shouldn’t care so much for nobodies.”

I went long way to become, who I am now, to get inner peace, and to stop caring for silly things.  I like, who I became, and I won’t let anybody to take me back to the past. I was already there.

Don’t let anybody to involve you in their silly games.  Don’t lose your energy for nothing.  Fight only for things really worth it.

Rudeness = weakness

Really strong people don’t have to scream at anybody, don’t have to make their voice loud. They whisper words and make people listen to them.

Authority can’t be built on fear, but on respect. Valuable people will never try to scare you, and then to control your fears, they’ll rather work over getting your respect by being honest and respectful.

Whenever somebody is rude for you, think about them like about utterly unhappy people,  who are not able to get anything in life good, and honest way. Who wish to see other people down, because they themselves can’t reach higher. Probably somebody hurt them deeply in the past, but it doesn’t justify them. When they behave aggressively, ask them a question “What’s your problem dear?” Maybe they just have bad day. But when they continue to be rude, imagine them in ridiculous pink underwear with feathers, and smile.  :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 973 other followers