Lets spread love & light!

Only light can win with darkness, and only love can win with hate. Lets spread love and light! ♥

To make this world a better place, we have to start changes within ourselves. So clean your heart and mind from negative thoughts, feelings, and emotions. Be positive! Think positive! Do positive! Be warrior of love and light! And then you’ll see, how changes for better the world around you.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 10, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. I always feel life is a mixture of dark and light…. both has positive as well as negative things in them, its up to us how we see it :)

  2. I think Sabina my friend the light will always over come.. but we need some shadows in order to see the Light!… Wishing you my dear friend a Happy rest of the evening and a peaceful Sunday……… Love and Light go with you my dear Sabina.. ~Sue

  3. A very good posting Sabina
    are you having a nice weekend :)
    Not too much of the chiocs and
    alcohol? :) Well just enough…

    Androgoth XXx

  4. Light and love will prevail dear Sabina
    We only need to focus on the positive side of life and our existence
    Aussie Ian

  5. Good Morning Sabinka! (You said you like this name, yes? :)) I couldn’t agree more. Today, for no apparent reason while I’m doing my errands, I found myself smiling… just smiling as I was walking around doing my chores. I thought that was neat and then I smiled wider… neat huh? (and totally true)

  6. Have a wickedly enjoyable day today Sabina :)

    Androgoth XXx

  7. I have to admit I tend to be a bit more pessimistic than I like…
    which is one of the reasons I find your blog so inspiring, Ms. B…
    you have such an incredible ability to look on the bright side and find the good in people / things….
    I hope you never lose that… it’s wonderful! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 894 other followers

