You can do it!

All my successes were possible thanks two kinds of people: well-wishers, who were telling me: “you can do it!”, because they gave me support, and wrong-wishers, who were repeating: “you can’t do it!”, because they motivated me for proving, how much they were wrong. So I’m thankful them all.

There will be always people, who will try to bring you down, because they themselves can’t be successful. Don’t let them. Walk your own path with head up, and make your life the best you can.

You can do it! :)

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 22, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Your post brought a smile to my heart today. Yes, like you, I will find inspiration in those that wish me the best and gives me a constant encouragement that allows me to believe in myself despite of how scary and uncertain the road is. Inspiring post Sabina. Thanks.

  2. Yes you can! You can do it! You can, and you will! :-)
    I know you know all that. I just wanted to give you a few more to power pack your parachute. :-)
    Excellent post, Sabaina…very positive!
    Hugs, xx

  3. I’ve never understood why people would want to bring others down. I can understand being disappointed in things at times, but it always makes me happy to see people do well! :)

    • I like being close to happy people. It warms heart :)
      Great people are trying to reach higher level, mean people are trying to bring down better than them. It’s that small difference :)

  4. You should try your best no matter what, but it’s always good to have support from people close to you.

  5. The only way is up Sabina and those that choose
    the pessimistic approach to life by constantly trying
    to bring others down will be their undoing…

    Always strive to be better and no matter what anyone
    else thinks ‘You’ are always the most important so be
    happy and stay positive, as we all know that you are :)

    Have a lovely day today Sabina my great friend :)

    Androgoth XXx

  6. Hi Sabina, thank you for stopping by :)

  7. Wise words, indeed, Sabrina!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 961 other followers

