Home, sweet home…

It’s like in “Alchemist” Paolo Coelho. Traveling all over the world to come back to the start. Lost time? Absolutely no! Knowledge gotten on the road is priceless. Beside everything has its proper time. Sometimes we have to travel long journey to understand, that wah we were looking for was so close. There is your treasure, where your heart is.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 3, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I like my heart… she’s a good egg :) Like yours :)

  2. Much of what we look for can be found right inside of us. I know that when I’m looking for something that more often that it has been inside me along waiting for me to see, to understand, except or change.
    You have posted a wonderful message, Sabina…you always do!
    Love you,
    Hugs, xx

  3. Always many things to be learned from the journey!
    I hope you are having a good one, Ms. B! :)

  4. Sabina, I read the Alchemist a while ago now.. and loved every page and teachings along his journey.. Every step has a lesson within it.. Love to you my good friend xx

  5. What a very sweet thought Sabina,
    and I hope that your Friday is filled
    with happiness :) Be good though ;)

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you Andro :)

      We had storms last night, so now it’s fresh air here :)

      XXx

      • Yes it’s always very nice after the storm,
        soooooooooooooo fresh and clean :) :)
        I hope that your weekend is filled with a
        wonderful fragrance my great friend :) :)

        Androgoth XXx

  6. Often we don’t recognize what we have until we experience different things and places. It’s certainly good to appreciate what we have, because most of us in this day and age have much more than what people in the past had.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 876 other followers

