What you need

It’s, what I need. Somebody, who won’t criticise me, who won’t try to change me by force. I’m not perfect, but I’m me,  unique and special. If you can’t love me as I am, what kind of love it’ll be?

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 13, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. And don’t you settle for anything less, my friend.
    Lovely post, Sabina. More often than not someone seeks another to complete them, as if they were incomplete without them. If I can’t be accepted for who I am, then they are looking for someone else.

  2. We all need to be ourselves Sabina and why would
    anyone think that criticising their loved one is a fair
    way to share a relationship :(

    No, that kind of attitude is just not good enough, one should
    always respect each other and love is given unconditionally :)

    It can never be his or her way, it has to be the best way that
    is important, regardless of who’s thought it happens to be :) :)

    Have a lovely start to your week Sabina ;) :)

    Androgoth XXx

    • Some people like making their partners feel bad… to feel power over them. It’s not healthy.

      You are right, that love should be unconditional.

      Have a lovely start to your week Andro :)
      XXx

  3. You are certainly accepted here in wordpress by all your friends
    who love you dearly as you are
    Aussie Emu aka Ian

  4. But you’d be a lot happier if you changed to fit someone else’s idea of what you should be. Or maybe not!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 876 other followers

