Silly expectations.

All, what I expect from people is honesty, and sincerity. No more, no less, that I am giving. Maybe it’s silly expectation on virtual, but I am, who I am. Always the same.
I wish to live in the world, where people are honest, and nice for each other. World free from envying, lies, dirty games. Life could be so easy then. When all was clear and fair.

Silly expectations…

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on April 4, 2011, in My Blogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

