I am me – farewell blondie.

And again somebody helped me to realise, that I should be always myself. That always, when I’m trying to play, who I’m not, I sound silly.

I am Sabina. Wise, intelligent, nice and honest person. And I hate every kind of false.

I am not any blondie, who can plan hunting a man.  But I know many of them.   “blondie’s diaries” were a fun from them. But making fun from people is not in my style. And I don’t like people, who are making fun from others. It’s so mean.

So – farewell blondie 🙂  I prefer to be dull, but myself 🙂


About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in My Blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

