Wisdom – lessons of life learned hard way

Nothing happens without a reason… I had to go through all that pain to become who I am. In the past I cared too much, and I was easy to hurt. Now I say: “whatever happens, it just happens, and there is no reason to think to much about it.”

Life is the best teacher, and its lessons are learned the best, when they are coming painful way.  Maybe I wasn’t good student, maybe I was learning to slow, but I was learning at least… and all pain was mine. But as long as it can’t kill me, it’s ok.

I made some promise to myself yesterday – no more wasting a time for  nothing, no more enjoying the pain of broken heart, which wishes to be cured finally,  no more following ghosts, no more wasting a time for regrets, for thinking, what would be, if I did or said this or that. Actually there were many promises, not only the one 🙂

I love smiling, I love enjoying beautiful moments and things. If you know me, you will know it all. Alas sometimes I was forgetting who I am, and how much I love life, people, little kids, nature, animals. All those pictures, sounds, and smells of the world arround me.

I’m glad, that finally I remembered, who I am. It doesn’t matter, that it costed me so much. That I had to suffer, that I had to be betrayed by people, whom I trusted the most. As I said before, nothing happens without a reason, and sometimes there is no other way to become wise and strong and to go toward future, but painful one.


About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

