My hobby – drawing portraits with pencil (Alan Delon)

I drew it many years ago. It was one from my 1st portraits made with soft pencils. I will always have big sentiment to it.

Look, after years paper became yellow.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 4, 2011, in My Blogs, My drawings, Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Sketching happens to be one of my passions too.. Thats a beautiful sketch you’ve drawn here.. With time the paper also adds tot he beauty of it..
    Sheena

    • I was drawing alot in the past. Then I left my hobby. I don’t know why. Few months ago I came back to it, and left again.
      I agree about paper.
      I visited your site via Androgoth. I’ll keep visiting 🙂
      Have a great day Sheena.

  2. I love all of these Sabina.. each one captures the likeness so well… Keep on posting your most excellent drawings.. 🙂

  3. Thats amazing…faces are always the hardest to draw. You are very talented! 🙂

  4. you are a real artist Sabina! 🙂

  5. Your drawing looks brilliant on my Space sabina
    and thank you very much for allowing me to use it 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  6. You are a talented lady and I enjoyed looking at them all 😀 Ralph x

Leave a Reply

