My hobby – drawing portraits with pencil (Anthony Delon)

I promised before to post more my drawings. Before it was portrait of Alan Delon, today portrait of his naughty son Anthony.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in My Blogs, My drawings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. You have a fine edge on drawings my friend
    and this is a very nice example of your artistry 🙂

    Have a wonderful rest of evening now Sabina

    Androgoth Xx

    • Thank you for nice words friend 🙂 And thanks for visit. I missed you here.
      Have a wonderful evening too Andro.
      Xx

      • I hope that you decide to add some of your poetry,
        and I can try translating your words to English so no
        need worry my friend 🙂

        Have a lovely Wednesday now…

        Androgoth Xx

        • I don’t have any of my poems on pc. They were in some old copy – book, which landed in some box years ago after changing fornitures. I’ll try to find it.
          You didn’t answer for my question – do you know Polish?
          I found on your site Marko from Poland. I like his photos.
          Have a lovely Wednesday too.
          Xx

  2. hey there Sabina, lovely skills u have 🙂 nice work.
    have a good day dear friend 🙂

  3. yes it is, though it is given later in life. it means ‘moon-face’ 🙂

  4. You are one talented lady, Ms. B!
    Very, very impressive – love the tones you’ve built-up in this…
    🙂

  5. Sabina, thy these portraits reminds me the days of perfspot– i really can’t forget those days and those people, they were virtual but still so damn real– Sane, The Grave queen, Arabian Knight, Lolie, Seny, I, Zem, You, Berna and him and her– they were such beautiful virtual mates.

    • Yeah, good old times… we were living in nice community. I’m missing that time… but I’m still in touch with many of those people.
      You helped me with my blog on the begining, and your advices were usefull. I can appreciate it.

  6. Wow, that was a very good portrait. You are so talented. You both have the gift of words and making beautiful illustrations.

    • Thank you a lot for your nice words.
      I stopped drawing many years ago. Then I was affraid, that I lost talent. Some time ago I tried to draw again, and it wasn’t so bad 😉

Leave a Reply

