It’s not goodbye – true love never dies

It’s a beautiful song, the same as the movie. My old friend recommended me to see it. I have that bad luck, that I couldn’t download whole movie. But anyway, what I saw amazed me.  I love the movie, the song, and Keanu Reeves, one of my the most favourite actors.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Music I like, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. A nice addition to your Space Sabina,
    so you are a Keanu Reeves fan and I
    would imagine that you have watched
    many films, but what about Dracula as
    he is that one too? Of course Matrix is
    one that I enjoyed but that is a rather
    old film now 🙂 I am wittering now… lol

    Have a lovely start to your Wednesday
    Sabina and be very well my friend 🙂

    Androgoth Xx

    • I like every role of Keanu 🙂 Since his youth till now. He was Dracula? I didn’t see it. But I saw many movies about Dracula. “Nosferatu” by Werner Herzog impressed me alot. It’s old movie.
      Thank you for visit 🙂
      Have an excellent Wednesday my friend 🙂
      Xx

      • I hope that your Wednesday was a
        lovely one and that today is even better 🙂

        Be very well my friend…

        Androgoth XXx

  2. Thank you for calling by my space
    All is fine, thank you 🙂
    Have a wonderful day my friend 🙂
    Xxx

Leave a Reply

