Whatever happens – happens…

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 18, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Definitely advise I need to take. Another real treasure!

  2. Spontaneity is always favourable
    and so is the enjoyment of those moments…

    Have a lovely Friday now Sabina…

    Androgoth XXx

  3. I have sentiement to this quote. Maybe becouse I think to much about past, I’m analising, and trying to understand everybody and everything.
    Have a great Friday Andro… and good night for now 🙂
    Xxx

  4. Hello! I wish you a wonderful weekend!

  5. GREAT REVIEW! I pretty much agree with all your thoughts you said in your article, especially at the end of your article. Thank you, this info is very valuable as always. Keep up the good work! You’ve got +1 more reader of your web blog:) Isabella S.

  6. A picture is worth a thousand words but it takes 3,000 times the disk space. I can understand the scarcity of some blog authors in using pics in their posts 🙂

  7. Thanks for sharing, I like this blog!

Leave a Reply

