Friends are like stars

I met many wonderful people on virtual, and sometimes I don’t feel good, that I can’t find enough time for them. To talk, to answer for messages. Besides I don’t like chatting. I don’t know why.

Sometimes I need loneliness, and I’m going to my shell. It doesn’t mean, that I don’t care, and I forgot my friends. I just need a time for my self, but my friends are in my heart and in my thoughts. For you all is this picture.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 12, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Hi Sabina
    I often seek my own company as well.
    I need that quality time to sought through my thoughts
    and find me again.
    Good friends understand that Sabina

    Have a lovely day xox

  2. Beautifully said, and I absolutely share the sentiment. 😀

  3. It’s good to be by yourself sometimes.

  4. Very well, said, Ms. B…
    I think we all feel like that at times…
    🙂

  5. We all like a bit of ‘Me’ time Sabina and that is
    nice I think, indeed everyone should be able to
    do that sometimes my wickedly fine friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  6. I too find myself needing time to just spend time with myself. You do this whenever you think you need it. You are number #1.

    Hugs,
    Deb xx

    • Today I started my work after long holidays. I almost forgot, how noisy my little angels can be. And now I need so much the simplest silence. 😉
      Have a lovely day Debbie 🙂
      Hugs.
      xx

Leave a Reply

