Everything is possible

Every time, when you think – “I have not enough power to do this or that, it’s impossible to do” etc., look at this 🙂

Future belongs to those, who have a courage to fight for their dreams.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. That is just too cute, Sabina!

  2. Okay a good point but I am still having the top
    two biscuits and you can have the other one 🙂
    I bet you don’t eat many of those anyway, not
    like me, I simply adore a nice biscuit or three
    and very naughty too as I like to dunk them in
    my coffee, do you think that is a bit wicked? 🙂
    I’ve been doing that for years you know so am
    a bit of an expert, especially with the chocolate
    ones, actually I could just eat one, two, three
    no that’s fourteen of them right now 🙂

    Greedy Adrogoth XXx

    • I don’t eat many biscuits, but I like them also to dunk in my coffee. It’s delicious 🙂

      Thank you for making me smiling Andro 🙂 Perhaps, you didn’t notice that little ant, which is transporting those 3 biscuits 😉 Cookies belongs to it. Because it tried impossible.

      You know, here we say, that man, who likes cookies, must to have good character. I believe it 🙂

      Have a lovely day my greedy friend 🙂
      XXx

  3. Everything is possible when cookies are calling you!

  4. Being positive makes all the difference. The mind is a powerful tool . Couple with the heart, anything can be done.

Leave a Reply

