My hobby drawing

I was always drawing portraits with black soft pencil only, but once I decided to add some colour. Look carefully to find it 😉

I noticed right now, that paper looks like eaten on one corner by some naughty mouse.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in My Blogs, My drawings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Yes, I can see the color in his clothing, Sabina. I lovely drawing my friend.

  2. That’s beautiful ! 🙂

  3. I think you need to be adding these into a new
    extra page, ‘Sabina’s Masterpieces’ would make
    a fitting title I think 🙂 You certainly know how to
    draw and no mistake, I am hopeless at drawing
    anything usually but I am certainly rubbuish at
    portraits, not that I have actually done one but
    it’s an instinct, I just know it will be terrible 🙂 lol

    Thank you for offering this fine drawing Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you for nice words Andro 🙂 I saw your drawings, and you have real talent. As I remember you promised to draw some dragon. I’m sure, that your portraits will be also great. You should try it. But nothing by force. Hobby should give pleasure not torture 😉

      Have a great Thursday Andro 🙂
      XXx

  4. Nice portrait, Sabina. I just saw a picture of Eathan Hawke and this looks a lot like him.

    • He is not Ethan Hawke. But telling the truth my portrait is not so much similar to my model. I wanted to draw young Christophe Lambert, but original never was so thin. But anyway I like it 🙂

      Have a great day Binky 🙂

  5. Thank you for your thoughts on my Star Trek posting Sabina and for all the other nonsensical postings that I added, but you know my Space is for Gothic Horror and I sort of forgot that for a bit and went on a nonsensical spree 🙂

    Well I am a mad fool I know, but I have deleted them and am now concentrating on my Gothic Horror again, which is why I started my Space in the first place… I hope you are not offended by me taking off those postings as your thoughts on them were very nice, as were everyone elses but ‘A Ghoulishly Exciting Read’ is meant to be for my Gothic Horror scripts and so I am doing those from now on, however I will be attempting to draw a Dragon or something soon, so that should be quite funny 🙂 lol

    Do have a lovely day today my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Yes, I know, that your jovial scripts are only for break… so now I’m waiting for new etries of horror 🙂
      I’m a bit sad, that you deleted all funny stuffs. But I enjoyed them already, and I’ll keep them in my memory. Thank you for giving me gigglings so many times 🙂

      I told you – feel free in whatever you want to write here 🙂 I’m always happy seeing you in my space.

      Have a lovely day my amazingly great friend 🙂
      XXx

      • I am thinking of adding some more of those but in on extra page away from my leading horror page, so keep checking those extra ones for ‘Nonsensical Postings’ as I literally have hundreds of them 🙂 lol

        Have a lovely rest of day now my great friend
        and thank you for taking the time to read them 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Did you ever thought about making the books from your blogs? One with horrors, second with funny stuffs, and maybe some other too.
          Of course I’ll be faithful reader of whatever you’ll write. I am a big admirer of your imagination and style of writting 🙂

          Have a lovely rest of the day my great friend 🙂
          XXx

  6. A wonderful portrait, Ms. B…
    you’ve done a masterful job of capturing an intense gaze…
    I like the bit of selective color, too… I’m definetly seeing some in the clothes and lips (and possibly a hint in the eyes and hair, too?)…
    very nicely done indeed! Thank you for sharing this!
    🙂

  7. wonderful talent!

    T.

  8. Beautiful sketching. The green tinge added a sense of uniqueness. You Always capture the eyes…

  9. Excellent drawing and yes I spotted the colour.. And I hope you add some more of your wonderful drawings Sabina.. xx

  10. You know, this is a very striking portrait
    and definitely worthy of your Space 🙂 🙂
    I hope that you will be adding more of
    these excellent portraits soon Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

