Every end is a new begining

 I just finished watching some movie, “Uptown girls”,  and they were last words there.

It’s about growing up, and enjoying life. With Brittany Murphy. I checked right now informations about her in Wikipedia, and I realised, that she died almost 2 years ago being only 32. So beautiful girl… R.I.P.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 16, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Here’s to fairytales and also New Beginnings… Wishing you a Great weekend.. and may I also add my own sentiments for Brittany Murphy.. Blessings..

  2. I agree with you on this one Sabina and
    how sad also that such a young life was
    taken… It was nice of you to mention it 🙂

    By the way I have moved that last posting
    I added onto a page called ‘Ghoulishly Nutty’
    and I moved your comment there too, so I
    thank you for reading that one my wickedly
    great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I was giggling reading your last script 🙂 Especially reading about gasmasks and counting such great disciplines of science like Pilling Bananas, and Naked Kite Flying 😉
      Have a lovely rest of evening my wickedly great friend 🙂
      XXx

      • I will be adding some more of those soon, and I guarantee that they will be equally as nutty, if not more so my wickedly nice great friend 🙂 By the way I managed to find some pictures for that one and I have already added them into the Script…

        Do have a most lovely Sunday Sabina 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • So I’ll wait impatiently for new scripts 🙂 You are doing great job Andro. I admire you for your great imagination. No metter, what you write, horror or nutty things, it’s always very good, and it’s always getting attention of readers.
          Ok, I’ll check immediatly those pictures 🙂

          You too, have the most lovely Sunday Andro )
          XXx

  3. That is so true that in life each ending is a new beginning. It is comforting to know that there is hope with each new day, with each Sunrise. Fairy tales seems great but real life is the best. A new beginning helps as look forward of what the future has in store for us- I bet is grand and super cool. Wonderful post my friend.

  4. Yes, you are absolutely right 🙂

Leave a Reply

