What is life…

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on September 26, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yes always enjoy life to the maximum Sabina 🙂
    I hope that you are enjoying a very nice week so
    far and also having some fun, life is for having a
    lot of fun times, well after all the housework that
    is and a womans work is never done as they say,
    actually I don’t mind sharing the housework, it is
    never a one way street for such tasks and more
    men should adopt a better understanding where
    these matters are concerned, of course there are
    many men that slot into the Neanderthal element,
    and that is just not good enough…

    Have a lovely Tuesday now Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Yes, woman’s work never ends, but housework can be also pleasant.
      “Real” man can’t be afraid of doind woman’s work. Only men, who feel insecure in their manhood are afraid of doing that. It means that you are real man 🙂
      My both brothers can cook. One can sew. When we were living together, they did nothing, and all was on my head, but it was because father represented “old school”, where woman had to do all homeworks by herself. Bt I like cooking, sewing, etc. I only don’t like, when it’s “duty”, because It takes whole pleasure 😉

      Yes, I have good week, thank you 🙂

      Have a lovely Tuesday Andro 🙂
      XXx

  2. More wise advice! I like these posts of yours. I might even learn something!

  3. You are always reminded me of things that are well worth it. Excellent post again, my friend.
    And I hope you have a most beautiful day ahead!

    Deb xx

    • You know, I’m collecting pictures with wise quotes about life, love, friendship etc. I’m coming back to them time to time. Quotes are wise, and it’s one thing, but how to use them in life it’s another thing. But at least I’m trying 🙂

      Have a beautiful rest of the day Debbie 🙂
      xx

  4. Very inspiring, Ms. B – some very good advice!
    (Is it okay if a take a bit of a nap first, though?)
    🙂

  5. Life can feel so hard, as if the very air about you is trying to suffocate instead of feed your lungs… Yet as you say life is so beautiful… mayhap smaller breath would aid the breathing .. and let gasping be a thing of the past… xPenx

Leave a Reply

