Only love

I didn’t know, that Johnny Depp is the philosopher… 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 4, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. No I didn’t know that either,
    perhaps he read it in a book? 🙂 lol
    Just kidding, but the quote is rather
    simplistic and common sense, but
    we will let him off this time okay? 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you for making me smiling 🙂 I need it today.
      I also think, that maybe he read it somewhere. 😉

      Once again thanks for visiting and commenting 🙂
      XXx

      • You are very welcome Sabina, actually I am sort of skiving a little at the moment, I am working from home so my time is whatever I choose, which explains my burning the candle at both ends so to speak…

        You know I often write into the early hours, listening to the owl and the wind blowing through the trees, a tranquility that is always helpful when writing 🙂 Have a lovely day now and pick out a nice comedy film, you should try ‘The Big Lebowski’ it has Jeff Bridges in it, and I feel sure that you will have a few giggles watching that one 🙂 lol

        Be good now and… Noooo don’t be good, be wicked and have some chocolates, if they are good enough for our friend Binky then they are good enough for us too 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • I like Jeff Bridges a lot, and I heard many good comments about that movie, so I’ll try to see it soon 🙂 I was using some torrent to download movies, but it stopped working some time ago. I have to find some new way.

          Chocolate is good idea 😉

          Have a great day Andro 🙂

    • I ate it Binky, and it helped 🙂

  2. The answer is “Jesus.”

    Have a beautiful day, Sabina!
    Deb xx

    • “God is love”, and Jesus is his son, so he is also love 🙂
      I have always one thing with me – Christ cross on my neck. I can forget to take all things, purse, mobile, identity card, but not this.

      Have a beautiful day Debbie 🙂
      xx

  3. couldnt be more right u know.. loved the lines..

Leave a Reply

