Value of things in life

…so catch the moment when it lasts.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 10, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Like my dog. I didn’t know what I was missing till I got her. Now I don’t know how I ever got along without her.
    Deb xx

  2. These little sayings that you find have a great deal of truth in them, and it would be wise to remember them.

  3. I like this one a lot Sabina, I like the apple
    in the water too as it kind of reminds me of
    a wicked party game, of course I do know
    of a few others too but… 🙂 lol

    have a lovely Wednesday now Sabina
    and welcome back 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Party game? Trying to take it from water without using hands? With teeth? I know also few others. For example few couples are eating apples with hands under back. A couple, which eat an apple as 1st, win.

      Have a lovely Wednesday Andro 🙂 I’m glad, that I’m back, and that you are here 🙂

      XXx

  4. Exactly. you have to experience it first!.. Take care Sabina.. wishing you a Wonderful Wednesday!

  5. So very, very true. 🙂

Leave a Reply

