Find arms that will hold you…

This time also I couldn’t say it better… All is so true… Probably it’s the best definition of true love I’ve ever seen. But I feel a bit exhausted now, so I just can not remember better one.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 24, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Love this!
    Keep up the good work and ill keep visiting your blog 🙂

    -Chris Styles

  2. Well those two that are pictured look very happy Sabina and the words are very true 🙂 I hope that you have had a lovely start to your week my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Hello Andro 🙂
      My week started with too much work. even now I’m only for a while, so please forgive me, that I’l answer for the rest of your comments later. I know, that you wont mind 🙂

      Have a great day my great friend 🙂
      XXx

  3. Awww 🙂 That’s really nice and true Sabi ! May I mirror what Andro’s saying as to you having a lovely start to your week.

    I have THE best screensaver! It’s a girl dive bombing a guy to give him a hug. So like me! Reminds me of this expression here because that’s why she is dive bombing him in the first place! Soooo cute!

  4. That is so sweet. The couple looks like they found that in each other. You’re right, we need to find these things when choosing a companion… Very nice, and very true.
    My day has just about come to and end.

    Have a good night, Sabina.
    Hugs,
    Deb xx

  5. If you can love each other at your worst, then it should work out well.

  6. At present I dont think there are any arms, apart from mechanical which have gaurentee and it last longer as well….. 🙂

    • Be more optimistic Zahir 🙂 As long as you can breath, everything can happen 😉

      • being more or less doesnt seems to be right. i believe either one is optimistic or is not, there is no measurements. but good things do happen no doubt. 🙂

        • Good things happen more often to those, who believe, that they will come. Being optimistic or rather trusting God really helps.

          Have a nice afternoon Zahir 🙂

          • Did you change email adress? I see, that your comment landed in “pending”. I didn’t change settings.
            How often? I don’t have any idea. I just know from my own experiece, that after I stopped caring for silly things, and I started trusting God, much more good things happen to me.
            For example yestarday. I was working at court. I wanted to go home earlier, but I was almost sure, that case will last for lonng, and I will have to go next bus. But suddenly a man said – “I agree with my ex wife”. Everybody expected that he will fight, but he didn’t. That man 4 years ago almost killed his wife. She wanted to take back from him his parent’s rights to make better life for their son. She got married, and they all are happy family. She didn’t expect, that man, who almost killed her, will say:” My son is happy now, they all are hapy family. I don’t want to disturb it”. Judge said “It was very mature, and wise decision”… and I caught earlier bus.

          • no i didnt change anthing, i did comment on you blog earlier on it was ok you should know how its gone inpending area…. 🙂

          • Alas, i don’t know why… and it happened not 1st time, and not only for me. My friends for example were losing all subscriptions, mean links to blogs which they subscribed. There are all the time errors here.
            I could also click some button by mistake, but i don’t think so. You ca be sure, that it’s was not any itentional act 🙂

  7. True…. and extremely difficult to make real…(but not impossible though 🙂 )
    I love your daily quotes Sabina, so refreshing…
    Have a wonderful afternoon
    love/Eclipse

    • Thank you Debbie 🙂
      I wrote on your site, that I have some problems with completing registration there. It’s making me sad, because I wish to nominate you, and people, who nominated me before, mean Zahir, and Sue.
      Hugs Debbie,
      xx

  8. I wish to get a guy who will see me at my ugliest and still like me! Hehe…. =|

    • Me too 🙂
      I’m glad, that I wasn’t online today, becouse you had a time to read finally my blog 🙂 I’m kidding of course. You know how much I like our conversations. 🙂
      xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

