Halloween family

Do you remember this family? Halloween without them wouldn’t be the same 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on October 29, 2011, in My Blogs, Pictures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Do I Remember Them? Of Course I Do
    Sabina I Live Next Door To Them 🙂 😉 lol

    I like this one my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. I remember them all Sabina, how can anyone forget them.. Wishing you a Great weekend my friend.. and HAPPY HALLOWEEN! Sue xox 🙂

  3. We just watched this movie yesterday. OMG … Andro lives next door? NO WAY!

    I like the part of the movie when the bad people fell out of the sky, ended up face down in the coffins and the kids were there with shovels. They said something like … are they alive? (meaning if they should bury them in dirt) and Wednesday says, “Does it matter?”

    lol !!! 🙂

    • Addams family were very nice people. They were just “a bit different”. 🙂 Sometimes we have much more scary neighbors, who look normal, but they are not normal at all.
      Yes, it was good 🙂 I like a lot that movie. Rahul Julia, R.I.P., was really great. The same like the rest of people there.

  4. I really liked the original B&W TV series. And the Munsters, too! Two classic TV shows from the 60’s.

    • I like the cinema movie with Rahul Julia and Anjelica Houston. I’m not sure, did I see original serie. I was not born yet. Sometimes they show old series in tv, so maybe i saw some of parts in the past.
      Mostly original movies are better than remakes. 🙂

  5. Love this show . Spooky and funny.

  6. This was one of my favourite tv shows 🙂

    Happy Halloween Sabina

    I hope it’s a good one for you !

    Gary XOX

  7. I love this type of Film Sabrina, (Mysterious and Spooky) and I agree, without them Halloween would not be the same at all. (But I’m not trick or treating at their door…no way hose` 😉 ) xPenx

  8. I remember them, they are my hubby’s relatives… No really, I’m like Binky and liked the old bw series on tv…Use to watch it all the time.
    Happy Halloween, Sabina!
    Deb xx

  9. well i dont know if Halloween is happy or not.. 😛 but happy Halloween 🙂

  10. That picture certainly brings back memories of a long running show
    Cheers
    Ian aka Emu

  11. I am just taking another look through your pictures,
    this one is excellent, are you adding any others soon 🙂

    Have a wicked Thursday Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

