Every breath you take

I loved this song since first time I heard it. That time Sting was already one of my the most favourite singers. Till now nothing changed in that matter.

Every breath you take
And every move you make
Every bond you break every step you take
I’ll be watching you

Every single day
And every word you say
Every game you play
every night you stay
I’ll be watching you

Oh, can’t you see
You belong to me
How my poor heart aches
With every step you take
Every move you make
Every vow you break
Every smile you fake
every claim you stake
I’ll be watching you

Since you’ve gone I’ve been lost without a trace
I dream at night I can only see your face
I look around but it’s you I can’t replace
I feel so cold and I long for your embrace
I keep crying baby, baby please
Oh, can’t you see
You belong to me
How my poor heart aches
With every step you take
Every move you make
Every vow you break
Every smile you fake
every claim you stake
I’ll be watching you
Every move you make every step you take
I’ll be watching you
I’ll be watching you

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 4, 2011, in Music I like, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. God I love that song. It’s one of my very favorites! 😀

  2. This is a very popular one but not really my scene 😦
    However there are many that enjoy a bit of Sting, and
    actually he made a good Frankenstein, well not the
    Monster but he acted well in it nonethe less 🙂

    I hope you are having fun Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I was missing your comments… and I was worry, that you were out for a while. I hope, that all is fine.

      You don’t like Sting? 😦 I guess, you like more “dark” music 🙂 I hope, that you’ll share with me some day your favourite music 🙂

      Have a good Saturday Andro 🙂
      XXx

      • Well how about ‘Black Rain’ by Ozzy Osbourne? 🙂
        Now that is very good place in which to start Sabina…

        I hope you are having fun 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • I listened to it, and it’s not so bad 😉 I like lyrics with very deep meaning. Ozzy is new for me. I mean, I knew his name, and who he was, but I didn’t know his songs. Thank you for sharing. 🙂
          Yes, I liked it 🙂
          XXx

          • There are many of his songs that you will like
            i think Sabina, yes he is getting on a bit but he
            is still hitting those most excellent heights with
            his creativity 🙂 Thank you for having a listen to
            that song my great friend 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I listened to his song with pleasure 🙂 Once again thanks for sharing 🙂
            XXx

          • You are welcome my great friend 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

  3. Oh I remember this one Sabina… isn’t there a bit “stalker- warning” within those words? 🙂
    …..just kidding….Have a great saturaday
    Hugs//Eclipse

    • Yeah, it’s something like that 🙂 “I’ll be watching you.” It’s old song. Maybe now it could be forrbidden. As blackmailing 😉

      Have a great weekend Eclipse 🙂
      Hugs!

  4. I remember this song. I also remember how much I love it. This song will be in my head all day today. Thank you for sharing, Sabina!

    Hugs, Deb xx

  5. One of my favourites too Sabina.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

