Wise choices

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yes, Sabina, so true. And one good choice will lead to another good choice.

    Hugs,
    Deb xx

  2. we all of us have choice.. sometimes too much choice .. lol… But each of us can pass on that good feeling factor and choose to SMILE… which costs us nothing… If we could ALL just choose that ONE WISE thing… now wouldnt that be a wise choice to all.. 🙂

  3. We all have those opportunities of choosing and so one should
    always choose wisely, not rush when finding the right ingredients,
    and the recipe is always that much better for taking one’s time 🙂

    I like this one a lot Sabina as it
    just makes peeps think for a change 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I see, that you couldn’t sleep 🙂

      There are a lot of wise thoughts worth keeping in mind. I’m posting them also for my self – to remember 🙂

      I’m glad, that you like it 🙂

      Have a wonderful Wednesday Andro 🙂
      XXx

  4. So true Princess , only wish I had made the better choices when I was younger
    Funny how with age wisdom and retrospection set in.
    Cheers girl and have a great weekend
    Aussie Emu aka Ian

    • When we are young, we all make mistakes. It’s quality of youth 😉
      The most important is, that we can learn from our mistakes, and become wiser.

      Have a great weekend Ian 🙂
      Cheers!

  5. Your blog has inspired me to totally change the way I write. I have to tell you I appreciate your hard work.

  6. You are actually a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a excellent activity on this matter!

Leave a Reply

