Be who you are

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 27, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I’ve always believed that, Sabina.

    Deb xx

    • Yeah, what kind of relationship it’ll be, if you have to play, who you are not.
      Alas in the past I was hidding, what I really felt to not hurt anybody… And I was getting even bigger problems.

      Hugs Debbie,
      xx

  2. I like this one Sabina,
    and that Cat has a very
    cheeky smile don’t you
    think? 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  3. Enjoyed that saying by Dr Suess
    Emu

  4. Dr. Seuss always had pretty good advice!

    • I didn’t know him before. Or her 🙂 But I see, that I should look for more his/her advices.

      • You haven’t heard of Dr. Seuss? Maybe his books aren’t sold in Poland? He is one of the most famous children’s authors in North America. His books have very distinct drawings and rhyming text and were my favourite books when I was little. “Horton Hears a Who”, “The Cat in the Hat”, “The Grinch Who Stole Christmas” and many many more.

  5. Sooo true Sabina! 🙂

Leave a Reply

