Impossible can become possible

Impossible can become possible, just try it! 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on November 30, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. He’s got that right…Thank you for sharing, Sabina!

    Hugs,
    Deb xx

  2. Hey I am always doing what others
    say that I cannot do 🙂 I have always
    been a tad naughty you know 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • So we should be thankful not only people, who believed in us, but also who doubted in our possibilities. Like in my pevious post we should be thankful everybody 🙂
      Yeah, I know 😉
      XXx

Leave a Reply

