Being human

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Yes a kindness is always the better route Sabina 🙂
    I do hope that you are being good today because
    Santa Clause will be watching out for any of those
    wickedly naughty times so be careful okay? 🙂 😉 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  2. Excellent post, Sabina! More people need to see messages like these. More people need to post things like this.

    Hugs,
    Deb xx

    • Thank you Debbie 🙂
      In the past I felt confused sometimes, when some people laughted at my faith in God, and at praising Him and his blessings, but then I realised, that I’m on good way, and nothing can stop me.

      Hugs,
      xx

      • Sabina, you live from your own heart ~ as do I.. That my dear friend is all one needs to do…. For your own belief is the way.. the life and the truth.. and living from your own heart in the way of Good and Love is the only way forward.. and NEVER let anyone stop you in that belief my wonderful friend..
        ~Dreamwalker x

        • I believe in triumph of Good. There is no other way.
          In the past I was easy for poisoning by negative emotions. My empathy was my enemy in that case. It had bad influence on my health, so I had to change it. Since very long time I can control it. Nobody can stop me, because I see positive influence of tht change on my health. Positive energy, positive thinking can really heal.
          xx

Leave a Reply

