Inspirational stories

“Today would have been the 127th day in a row that I visited her at the hospital as she rested in a coma. But last night I had a dream that she died, and I woke up in tears this morning and couldn’t bring myself to drive to the hospital to see her lying there like that. So I stayed in bed, staring at the ceiling, and thinking of how I was going to have to learn to live without her for the rest of my life. And then my phone rang, and it was her.”

If you wish to read more so positive stories visit:  http://makesmethink.com/

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Yes this looks like a good link to visit Sabina and
    with this posting it shows a very good example 🙂

    Hey I hope you have got all trimmed up for that
    Santa, and his Rudolph? 🙂 I know he likes to do
    one of those boogie nights and this year it could
    be at your home, the only trouble is he expects
    all the ladies to dance in the niff with him so you
    need to be careful… Mind you if you make sure
    that Santa has afew mince pies and a glass of
    milk, and Rudolph gets a nice big juicy carrot
    then you are completely safe 🙂 Well as long as
    you don’t get them two mixed up, that Santa is
    a bit naughty sometimes but mince pies and a
    glass of milk keeps him respectable 🙂 lol Well
    I think I am adding a nonsensical posting right
    here on your blog with this rubbish 😉 lol

    Have a lovely rest of evening Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • You made me giggling 😀 I’ve never knew before how to behave with Santa and Rudolf. Now I know all 🙂
      I could guess, that Santa is naughty “sometimes”. I saw his elves in the header on your site 😉

      Have a lovely Tuesday Andro 🙂
      XXx

      • Yes Santa knows where all the naughty girls live so
        you need to be very good over the next few weeks or
        so and then your stocking will be full of lovely gifts 🙂

        Just remember not to
        give Santa the carrot 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • Ok, I’ll try to remember, that carrot is for Rudolf, not for Santa 😉

          • Hey you learn very fast Sabina 🙂 😉
            Now where is that Mince Pie eating
            jolly bloke with the beard? How do
            you mean why? Well he needs the
            reminder sinking in before Crimbo
            Eve, or he might get a tad fruity…

            How do you mean that you never
            knew that Santa was so naughty? 🙂

            Well now that you know about the carrot
            and the mince pie and milk scenario he
            won’t be getting the opportunity, but best
            to make sure before he arrives 🙂 lol

            Have a lovely rest
            of evening now Sabina 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • You are full of precious knowledge from unknown for me area 🙂 With you close, I’m not afraid not only naughty Santa, but also Skeletons, Zombies, Wirewolves and Vampires 🙂

            Have a lovely Thursday Andro 🙂
            XXx

  2. hi Sabina, I clicked the link and will return there later for a read.. Many things like this are recorded where loved ones communicate with their loved ones after passing… I know of some who say they had a phone call.. and even one lady who said she saw the image of her mother on the TV screen a couple of days after her mum died..
    As we are energy beings it stands to reason we can help manipulate the energy of electronic devices.. to get a message across..

    Wishing you a great Evening.. ~Dreamwalker xx

  3. I understood, that she woke up from coma, not died. But it’s really not so clear. But all the stories there have happy ends, so I hope, that his wife didn’t die.

    When my mom died somebody knocked to the door of my room in hostel. When I opened the door I didn’t see anybody there. Before my intuition told me to go home… but I didn’t listen.

    Today I also didn’t listen to my intution, which told me to go to work by bus. I went by car… and when I was coming back in darkness, it started terrible raining, and I lost control over car. I damaged something, but I was close to home, so I get home somehow. Tomorrow I’ll see, how big damage I made.

    Have a great evening Sue 🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

