We are responsible for who we become

Last days I read many posts about bullying. Maybe there is something in the air… It was my comment to one of those posts http://talinorfali.wordpress.com/2011/11/08/bullying-my-personal-experiences/

I’ve never experienced bullying in real life. Mean, people were trying to offend me, and even bully me, but they were singular examples.  Besides I knew my self very well, and I knew, that it was mostly from jealousy, so I didn’t care so much.

Real bully I met on virtual. I was in shock that people can behave like that. That they can be so full of hate and aggression. That person was utterly obsessed with me. Sending to me rude messages from many fake accounts with the most vulgar names, attacking me everywhere, lieing and manipulating my friends to hurt me their hands, and then laughing at me on public from my broken heart etc., etc., etc. I advised that person many times to stop living my life, to forget me, and to start living their own life, and trying to be happy, but it caused only bigger aggression,  so I started ignoring that person at all.

I don’t know, why that person is so much obsessed with me. People say, that it’s some man rejected by me in the past looking for revenge. That person was doing everything to get my attention, and to get to me somehow, so maybe they were right. Maybe it’s somebody, who saw in me some of his old enemies, and I had just that bad luck to appear close to that psychomaniac… I don’t know. But it doesn’t matter, people who are bullying others are shame for human race.

I am strong person, and I know my value, so I survived even the most dirty attacks, but it scares me, when I think, what would happen, if they went to somebody weak and vulnerable. They could even kill such person.

I know, that nobody normal, and happy in life, will never bully others. Only people utterly unhappy, and full of complexes are looking for somebody weaker, in their opinion, to bully them, and to feel better that sick way. So we should pity them, and pray for them. For their inner peace, and happiness. Only then they will stop attacking others.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Those that hurt others in this way are cowards Sabina,
    it will have been some loser that happened upon your
    Space and unlikely to be anyone that you ever knew…

    Those types are everywhere on the Internet and indeed
    in all areas of life but one has to either attack or ignore it
    and I believe that you chose the right idea. Unfortunately
    some people enjoy hurting others, they use every trick in
    the book to achieve their ridiculous agendas but who are
    they? They are nobody, just a waste of space and a joke
    and not worth any amount of time thinking on them…

    I hope that you are enjoying a fine day today Sabina? 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I know, that they are cowards. Especially on intenet, where they can hide behind avatars or pictures stolen from net.
      My friends told me the same many times, that I shouldn’t care for such mean creatures, who are enjoying hurting others. But they can’t feel punishless in their dirty acts. They can kill finally some innocent person, so they have to be stopped.
      Some of my friends can find out, who they are, and take them to the court for what they did to me. I said thanks no, but if they keep insulting me, maybe I’ll use this possibility.

      Thank you for coming today 🙂 I already missed you 🙂
      XXx

      • You have to be thinking of ‘You’ and how any actions on these idiots will impact upon yourself, because they do not care who they hurt but one day they will, yes for every evil act there will be a punishment… In theory anyway…

        If you have any problems with those loons it is best to block them on the Internet, their only goal is to hurt others and like you say if it is someone that is weaker they can suffer deeply as a result of the evil inflicted upon them… They are the dregs of society Sabina.

        Have a nice day today and don’t be thinking about those wasters…

        Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

