All is important

Bad things in life teach us to appreciate better good things when they come. Without it we even could not notice them.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on December 28, 2011, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. A little trouble is spice it life. If all went well all of the time…We would be bored.
    Another excellent post, my friend.

    Have a most beautiful day…with a slight edge. 🙂
    Hugs, Deb xx

  2. Yes, it’s like spice, which make life more tasty 🙂
    Thank you for liking 🙂

    Have the most beautiful day too Debbie 🙂
    Hugs,
    xx

  3. Your page looks really pretty. 🙂

  4. Very true, Ms. B…
    we might not appreciate all the ‘good’ without a little ‘bad’
    (but I’m still wishing you only the good in the rapidly approaching new year, just the same)!
    🙂

  5. Yes so bring on the sunshine Sabina, it has rained all day today
    but it is much better than sliding on my ass in the snow 🙂 oops 😉

    Have a funtastic-wicked-superdoooooper evening Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • hahaha… but I like snow 🙂 I miss it this winter.
      We can make a deal – you’ll send me all snow, when it’ll come to you, ok? 🙂 I’ll take all 😉

      Have a funtastic-wicked-superdoooooper evening too, Andro 🙂 Whatever it means 😀
      XXx

  6. Hopefully we’ll get a lot of rainbow and not too much rain, though.

  7. Bueno, BUT listen to me. 🙂 This year has been a huge epiphany year for me. Rain man, it comes and goes but under all that “stuff” is … the … hmmm… Opportunity to rise above. And we are HUMAN … we get upset and angry and worried and stressed and stuff. That’s normal.

    At the same time, it’s all filtered with really good things and I personally, even though I vent like hell sometimes, 🙂 dugh… lol … I see it and it makes me happy to see the rain because it brings the rainbows. See?

    Bring it … 🙂 Game on. 🙂

    • You know, that mine wasn’t better… I’m just not used to give up. As more somebody tries to bring me down as higher I fly. In the past I was not my self since a while. But it’ll never repeat. Inner peace is to priceless to lose it from some silly reason. I know, that you understand me.

      I like rainbows. 🙂

Leave a Reply

