Problems and perspective

It’s true. Mostly we are concerned too much on our problems.  When we are sad or depressed all seems to be worse, than it is in real. But when we calm down and we try to see things with “cold eye”, with peace, it looks much better. And problems, which seemed to be impossible to solve, can get some solution.  Sometimes even very easy one.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 4, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. I’ve thought about this myself. I’ve said the same thing on many occasions. My co-worker used to look at a girl that came in the office and be all like, “she’s got this, that and the other thing”….

    I’d ask her if she really wanted her life. She’d think a minute, then say no. It’s all about perception.

    • I know, that you are good in being yourself 🙂
      Our happiness doesn’t lie out, in things we got or in other people. It has to be find inside. As long as we are not able to understant it as long we can’t be really happy in life.

  2. Exactly… essense of human!

  3. hello!!! I like your blog too, and although I don’t understand anything. But…like you… I can feel its spirit!!!

  4. Sometime even I make too much out a problem, but when I take a deep breath and clam down it does not seem so bad, and I am able to work through it to put behind me.

    Excellent post, Sabina!
    Hugs, xx

  5. Thank you Debbie 🙂
    Deep breath is good way for the start.
    I’ll repeat once again, that I’m posting such thoughts to remind them myself. To remember, what’s important in life.
    Hugs,
    xx

  6. When you’re too close to something, it’s hard to see it properly sometimes. Trying to look at it from a differenet perspective is a wise idea.

  7. Just stopping in to wish you a good day today, Sabina!

    Hugs, Deb xx

  8. Very true…
    I always try to remind myself that no matter how bad my problems may seem, in reality I’m very, very lucky not to face the hardships than many people do each and every day. And usually when / if I can step back from a problem I’ll notice a solution that had been there all along.
    Well said, Ms. B.!
    🙂

    • Thank you 🙂
      I didn’t watch tv, especially news, but some time ago I started watching some program. People are writing there to say about injustice which has happened to them. I couldn’t even imagine, that such things can happen in the middle of Euuope. People are losing houses, going to jails without any fault, just because of somebody’s mistake or plottering. And I’m thinking always, when I’m watching such things, that my life isn’t so bad. That I’m very lucky.

  9. Yes I think that sometimes peeps worry over things
    that they shouldn’t be worrying over, I mean there are
    times when life can be a tad difficult but one must try
    to overcome these obstacles and move on in a much
    positive frame of mind 🙂 It can seem like a mountain
    to climb sometimes, but with positivity and optimistic
    thoughts the problems can be solved a lot easier 🙂

    Have a great rest of evening Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I believe in power of positive thinking. It realy works. 🙂
      I believe in God, but for some other people it can be believing in universal goodness or something similar. We can look for strenght there always, when life is puting obstacles on our path.
      I’m surround by good people full of positive energy. It was consious choice. I got inner peace, and I feel happy. 🙂
      I’m avoiding people, who try to bring me down. no matter, why they do so.

      “In every life we have some trouble
      But when you worry you make it double”
      Bobby McFerrin – “Don’t worry, be happy”

      Have a great day Andro 🙂
      XXx

  10. This is so very very True Sabina,.. one walk into any hospital would stop and make you think, especially the childrens wards… We have to acknowledge we all have problems, but its how we perceive them and how we overcome them that enables us to grow in strength.. and see that around the world there are many who have so much less than ourselves who deal with greater problems every day.. They make our own pale in comparison… Love and Blessings to you this Saturday morning…

    • Always, when I feel sad, I’m thinking about people, who don’t have so much luck in life. Who are homeless, dying from illnesses or hunger. Especially children.

      Love and blessings to you.
      Have a relaxing Saturday Sue 🙂
      xxx

Leave a Reply

