“How to commit suicide” or don’t waste your life for stress

It’s post worth reading. Interesting, and well written story.

“Well I’d like to ‘suggest’ to you that you don’t have to wait until death to experience peace.  If you’d like to have less stress in your life…wait for it….let it go!  Yeah, it’s that simple.  Stress is an unwelcome visitor in your home (body)…kick him out! (ha)  Seriously though, you only have what you’re holding on to…aren’t there more pleasant things in life that to hold than self-destruction?”

http://dehypnotize.wordpress.com/2011/12/29/how-to-commit-suicide/

 

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 14, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Excellent code of life to live by
    Stress is a self destruct button
    Great blog
    Aussie Ian aka Emu

  2. A very good message, Sabina! There are so many people out there that need to read this to understand that they hold the key. An excellent offering!

    I have an award for you.
    http://adamsart.wordpress.com/2012/01/14/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Hugs, xx

    • I’m glad, that you enjoyed that post. Stress it’s not something out. Circumstances can give reasons fo stress, but we decide to keep it or let it go. I almost died because of stress. I had to learn to stop care for silly things. And I’m possitive, no matter what.

      Thank you for nomination, Debbie. I’m honoured 🙂
      Hugs,
      xx

  3. We often forget how Stress affects our lives Sabina, I know from personal experience many years ago how it can so damage your life.. We put so much into emotion on silly things, Triva really and it isnt until something really big happens in your life that you understand that all that you thought important was nothing but silly things..
    Love and Hugs Sabina,, Have a great Sunday x

  4. Yes Kick Him Out Sabina 🙂 lol
    I like that joke very much, or was
    it a reality? Either way it is funny 🙂

    Have a funtastic evening
    kicking out the stressful one 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  5. I think we often fail to appreciate what we have. So much that we strive for is, in reality, meaningless, while the important things go unappreciated.

    • We have to learn to appreciate, what we have to be happy, and to enjoy life.
      After I almost died because of stress, I just had to stop caring for silly things. Now, when stress is coming, I’m killing it 😉 I’m trying to be in company of good people, with positive energy. It helps to keep inner peace 🙂

  6. Beautiful Best regards Gislinde.

Leave a Reply

