Life is like a flute

I like this picture a lot. I fell from 1st sight.

 

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Yes a truly delightful looking flute,
    I hope that you are enjoying your
    evening so far and keeping out of
    mischief 🙂 😉 lol

    Have a wonderful evening Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  2. I think that you are an hour ahead of me so it must be nearly 11pm
    at your computer… I hope you are planning a wicked weekend 🙂 😉

    Maybe a shopping spree with your girlie friends
    or a night in with some chilled wine and a box of
    those very naughty chocolates that Binky is always
    mentioning 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Yes, it’s 11.
      You just mentioned Binky’s chocolates, and I’m hungry them like vampires blood. 😉 🙂

      XXx

      • Yes I good just eat some of that…
        Hey Chocolates I meant… Cheeky 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • Are you sure, that only chocolates? 😉 I thought of course about biscuits, not about that red thing to drink. 😉 🙂
          Good chocolates are never bad 🙂
          XXx

          • I just noticed my Typo…
            This keyboard is getting worse
            Sabina, well either that or I need
            some spectacles 😦

            Have you ever seen that film called
            Nuns on the Run? 🙂 If not then I do
            think that you should take a look at
            that one as it is truly gigglesome…
            I am not sure if that is a real word,
            but if not then it should be 🙂 lol

            There is a part in that film where
            Robbie Coltrane is in the church
            and when he does the sign of the
            cross he says…

            Hey you need to think about this now…

            He says…

            Spectacle, Testicles, Wallet and Watch 🙂

            Have a lovely evening Sabina 😉 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I’m not sure, did I see it, but I know that tittle. It has to be really funny 🙂

            You should see my keyboard. Some of letters worked only with enter button. It was horrible, but funny too 🙂 Now I’m using virtual keyboard.

            Have a nice rest of the evening, and fantastic weekend 🙂
            XXx

          • Ahhh so you have a touch-screen version? 🙂
            Now that is something that I could do with…

            I hope you are planning some wickedness 🙂

            For the weekend I mean 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • No, it’s in Windows XP in accesories. You can use mouse or touch pad.

            I’m calm girl, so no any extravaganza 😉 🙂
            XXx

          • Yes I used to have an XP
            but I have never used that…

            Extravaganza’s can be a
            lot of fun with a wickedly
            naughty type you know 🙂

            Right pop that on your new
            2012 wish list. Nooo not yet,
            I mean later on just in case
            you decide on Extravaganza
            Nights instead of something
            Karma, I mean Calmer 🙂 lol

            Kidding…

            Have a lovely Saturday Sabina 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • Yes, extravaganza can be fun 🙂 Especilally wickedly naughty one 😉 😀

            By the way “Karmi” it’s tasty bear for women here. It’s dark, sweet, and without alcohol. 🙂

            Have a lovely Saturday Andro 🙂
            XXx

  3. Love it, Sabina!
    Hugs, Deb xx

  4. It is a very cool photograph, Ms. B…
    and a wonderfully inspirational thought as well!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

