Life is the best teacher

Maybe I had to go trough all that pain to learn optimism. To learn appreciate small things in life. To appreciate life itself. So,  if pain taught me to be happy, I’ll have to be thankful God for that pain. 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Like most things, we need to experience both sides to be able to appreciate the good. Hopefully the bad isn’t too overwhelming before we can see the light.

  2. God always disciplines the one’s He loves…So I agree with you.
    Hugs, Deb xx

  3. We each of us Sabina, go through those darker moments in our life, they eventually help us to learn that life is bright… for we cant experience one with out the other… Love to you Sabina, Have a great weekend xx

  4. Yes a very nice posting
    with a positive feel to it 🙂
    I hope that you are ready
    for a wonderful weekend
    with many delights 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  5. You are welcome my great friend 🙂 😉

    Androgoth XXx

  6. “If pain taught me to be happy, I’ll have to be thankful God for that pain…” I agree with you. It’s through hardship and trials that we learn to value the meaning and importance of things. There are things and persons that we may take for granted just because they are their all the the time but once we loose them, we realized how much they matter to us. Thanks for today’s inspiration. Stay blessed always…

  7. I think that pain and heartache and hurt are all a means of teaching us to grow , wish God had inveted a less hurtful way of teaching us lessons in life.
    Hope your weekend is going as well as mine
    Cheers
    Ian aka Emu

    • I wish to lessons of life were less painful too. But maybe they can’t be different to teach us well…
      I’m glad, that your weekend is nice. Mine too, thanks 🙂
      Cheers my romantic friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

