Up and down – life

I’m still in melancholic mood.  Thinking too much about the past.  It’s bringing a bit of a pain, but also the smile of how far I went. It depends on us, how we are seeing things. Negative or positive way. I learnt from my own experience, that things, which seemed to be bad, undeserved punishment, a curse, taught me the most.  And they brought always something good at the end. They gave me some valuable profits.

Long time ago I read in personal horoscope, that I have some special ability of turning failures into successes. I like that my skill.  It’s very useful.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 22, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. The past comes up as we heal. This has always been my experience. The more I learn, the more I read, the more I examine and think, memories come up like tiny little boxes to be healed so I can shift and change and let them go. I don’t particularly care for the process, yet, I’m glad when it’s over and I see more clearly. Then, I usually feel better… 🙂 That’s the cool part. What goes in, must come out.

    • I’m always admiring your philosophy of life 🙂
      Healing, and letting go is, what I need to practice more 🙂

      • Thank you 🙂 Personally, I don’t like seeing and feeling the things that come up. However no one will ever change my mind as to my thought process “what goes in, must come out” … and we deal with these things as they surface and hopefully we have supportive people around us when we do.

        I will never bend or believe anything differently than this because I’ve been through it, continue to go through it and even when we practice being grateful and good thoughts and the like, what goes in, does come out… It’s simply, to me, how this works.

        Our mind is kind, it bury’s bad things however, the aftermath are emotional triggers and we learn from the past, hopefully don’t lose the lesson and work towards being… whole. Not for anyone else, but for ourselves.

        • I agree, that all, what came in has to go out. As long it stays there depends on us.
          The same like in that post about stress reblogged by me in the past. Stress is dangerous, when we keep it inside instead of letting go. We decide how big power it has over us.

  2. I think sometimes these emotions have to surface in order for us to deal with them,.. Plus Sabina, the planets are in alignment and what with Solar flares etc our whole emotional energy is way out there at the moment even mine… so as each one comes to the fore it means perhaps we still havent let go.. Love to you Sabina x

  3. I think that’s probably true. It may be one reason why people who have everything given to them often end up doing very little with the opportunities that they have.

  4. When the glass is always half full
    there is no need to feel negative, it
    is something that we can change,
    feelings of positive energy are the
    very best that anyone can feel, it
    keeps one jovial and keen to be in
    the very best frame of mind 🙂 🙂

    Think Happy and Be Happy 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  5. You have a very practical way of seeing life and I think that your most beautiful trait is to come out on top with a positive attitude , I think you have no need to be melancholic my friend , you have so much to offer and love in your heart
    Ian aka Emu

    • Thank you so much Ian for your nice words.:)
      I’m practical, but also romantic. When my romanatic soul is getting hurts, practical side of my nature is helping me to stand up. 🙂
      I was not always so positive. But I have learnt, that it helps me to achieve, what I want, and to be happy in life. Yes, it’s practical way of seeing life. 🙂

  6. Your way of thinking if very practical. Which is one of the reason I like to start my day reading your posts first when I see the notification in my email box. Though lately I have been kept from my pc to make my comments. I know they are still there for me to read when I have the time, and will make my day better when applied.
    Hugs, xx

    Have a wonderful day! 🙂
    Hugs, xx

    • In life there are chances, and obstacles. Chances are for using, obstacles for dumping. When we concentrate our attention too much on obstacles, we can miss chances. It’s practical point of view. 🙂

      Have a wonderful day Debbie 🙂
      Hugs,
      xx

  1. Pingback: Up and down – life | Best Way to Promote Your Blog | BlogHyped

Leave a Reply

