It’s never too late…

So no more excuses, ok? 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 26, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Today is the first day of the rest of our lives….We can start step by step today! 🙂
    Miss you, my friend…
    Have a wonderful rest of day!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Interesting quotation by Elliot
    It’s never too late to start again I think
    but sometimes with age ,change can be daunting
    Cheers girl
    Aussie Ian

    • Age shouldn’t be an excuse, Ian 😉 I heard about people, who were realising their dreams being over 70 or even 80. Just before they were to busy with dutes, job etc. So being retired they went to study, they jumped with parachute, they run in marathon etc. So, as you see, it’s never too late my romantic friend 🙂
      Have a wonderful day Ian 🙂

  3. Yes, it’s never too late to change or do something new.

  4. Yes a very good quote but I think that I will
    pass on the naked parachute jumping 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • hahaha… last time I heard about running accross the streets. Now it’s even more extreme 😀
      XXx

      • Everything that is connected to ‘Naked’
        can be rather extreme, well it can when
        I have anything to do with it 🙂 lol

        Have a wonderful weekend Sabina 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • Probably I’ll never be so brave to jump with parachute. Especially naked. 😉

          Wish you a lot of fun at weekend 🙂
          XXx

          • Never say Never Sabina 🙂
            Besides it could be fun 🙂 😉

            I wonder if they do group
            parachute jumps of this nature? 🙂

            Hey I am kidding 😉 lol

            Androgoth XXx

          • You are right 🙂 I’m still learning new things. So, who knows 😉
            I guess, that they can do, what clients wish 😉 🙂

            Have a wickedly fantastic weekend Andro 🙂
            XXx

  5. its a small n life shaking words…………make you wonder what u’ve become with the course of time, n what you were……..waow!

Leave a Reply

