Looking back

I’m smiling 🙂 I like changes in me. And I admire people, who are working over them selves to be better people.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on January 31, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Good Morning! There is nothing quite like a great message from you to get my day going…Thank you!
    Have a wonderful rest of the day!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Thats all we can do do Sabina. is work upon ourselves… No one else can do it for us.. xx

  3. If we learn from our experiences, then the past is not something
    to think about too much, of course the learning curves are many
    and a wicked thought from yesteryear can sometimes give one
    the ghoulish giggles 🙂 Keep smiling and having fun Sabina 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  4. Hopefully we can keep moving forward and improving since there’s not too many people who are perfect.

  5. And laugh at all the silly stuff I’ve done, too!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

