Using chances

Life (God) is giving us chances. It’s in our hands, how we will use them. Try to not miss them, when they’ll come to you, and use them the best that you can.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 5, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Like the opportunity to help someone, There are many ways to help someone that needs help, even if it is a kind word to strengthen them.

    Thank you, Sabina…for reminding me not missing the opportunities that God puts before me.
    Have a wonderful day, my friend!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Very inspiring, Ms. B…
    there’s no time like the present (and every now and then I need to be reminded of that… thank you)!
    🙂

  3. If we could use all of what we have to its fullest, we would be much better off.

  4. I like your graphic on this one, I was thinking
    that he must have a long nose, seeing that he
    is balancing so well on all of those ladders 🙂

    Yes well I only said 😉 lol
    A good posting this one
    my great friend…

    Always take the opportunities that come our way
    and try to use them with a logical understanding
    so that the correct path is chosen 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I found it on fb. I like it too 🙂 It explains, how we can lose many chances, when we don’t know, how to use them.
      I believe, that God (or Universe) is sending us chances, not full solution. It’s in our hands to use them properly.
      XXx

  5. Hi Sabina, yes we each of us can help with what we have.. and we are all given the ‘signs’ we can follow to help each other and ourselves..
    One thing we can all of us do to help heal the world.. is to think and be more peaceful and send out our love to one another…
    A Smile and a Hug cost nothing.. but they go along way in bringing comfort to another.. All we need to do is Care a little more and judge alot less.. xx Hugs and Love to you xx

    • I love hugs. So when kids need them, there is a pleasure for me to give them. 🙂
      I changed inside a lot. If I teach kids to avoid negative emotions, and to solve problems peaceful way, I’ll have to be the best example for them. 🙂
      I agree with you in eveything. 🙂
      Love and hugs,
      xx

Leave a Reply

