Happy weekend!

I hope, that you are in good mood, if not yet… try cooking with wine 😉

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 11, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Thanks for a fun laugh. I forgot what was I about to text after reading this. Oh wine and all its joys! Beautiful post. Have a great weekend…w/ or w/o the wine!

  2. Sneaky beverage, eh!
    Funny post, Sabina!
    Have a wonderful day!
    Hugs, xx

    • I was in good mood, so I decided to post something for fun. I didn’t drink anything 😉
      Telling the truth I drink alcohol only few times a year. In the past I liked red wine, but then I had to forget about it because of my liver.
      Have a wonderful day Debbie 🙂
      Hugs,
      xx

  3. Hi I hope you had a happy weekend.. , late as usual, but the vibes that greeted me refreshed my spirit.. And I didnt have one drop of that Red! :-)… Who needs Wine when you can get high on life! 🙂 xxx

  4. Yes I will have to add my
    script titled ‘Cooking With Wine’
    it could be refreshingly naughty
    or decisively wicked 🙂 😉

    I like your posting, it is one where
    you pour the wine and drink the red
    nectar, and once enjoyed, the feeling
    of being absolutely sloshed sinks in 🙂

    What a wicked idea 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I can imagine you cooking with wine 😉 🙂 Just don’t forget what you went to the kitchen for 😛 Or just enjoy 🙂
      XXx

      • Yes and I have to wear my apron too,
        otherwise I will be cooking in the niff 🙂 lol

        Now am I joking or what? 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • I like your sense of humour 🙂 Thanks for making me smiling 🙂
          XXx

          • Yes well it was a cold evening
            so the apron was a nice treat 🙂

            I am a tad crackers you know,
            or just a little eccentric perhaps? 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • A little eccentric, with great imagination, good sense of humour, and big heart. And my great friend 🙂
            XXx

          • You are very kind my fine
            and wickedly nice great friend 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I told you the truth. I’m really happy, that I met you 🙂
            XXx

          • Yes I know you tell the truth Sabina and I
            am happy that you are my wickedly great
            friend also 🙂

            Now where did I leave my recipe for Pizza
            with cheese and bacon, topped off with some
            non-garlic, garlic and chives 🙂 I will have to
            add a few recipes when i start adding some
            more of my scripts, nooooooooooooooo not
            the Zombie type one’s they are positively 😦

            Perhaps some nicely offered desserts 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I didn’t eat pizza like that. It has to be yummy 🙂 But what do you mean by “non-garlic”?

            I’m sure, that even Zombies will like your desserts. Maybe even Vampires will choose red jelly instead of blood. I hope so 😉 🙂

            Have a great weekend Andro 🙂
            XXx

  5. That’s the way I cook with chocolate!

Leave a Reply

