Happy Valentine

Wish you a lot of joy and happiness, and lots of love not only today, but every day ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy Valentine’s Day ๐Ÿ™‚

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. Happy Valentines Day Sabi ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Wishing you a Very Happy Valentines day Sabina.. and thank you for sending us all your love from your heart.. I love coming here to swim within the positive Vibes.. xxx Hugs my friend xxx

  3. Aw, that is so sweet, Sabina. You really do have a big heart too.
    You have a very Happy Valentines Day!

    Hugs, xx

  4. Happy Valentine’s Day Sabina
    and remember…

    Be Good, Be Wicked and above ALL
    BEHAVE YOURSELF, if you like I mean? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you Andro. I will behave ๐Ÿ™‚
      You know, I lost orientation in time, and I thought, that yestarday was Valentines day. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But nothing big happened, I just posted Valentines wishes in advance ๐Ÿ™‚
      XXx

      • Hey that means that you enjoyed the day twice now how
        wonderful is that my great friend? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ I do hope that you
        are planning a nice weekend with lashings of cakes and
        chocolates, biscuits and jelly, I always like jelly and some
        vanilla ice cream you know? ๐Ÿ™‚ Wow I am hungry now ๐Ÿ™‚

        Be good Sabina or else? ๐Ÿ™‚

        Hey I might be away a bit but…
        I will be calling in on your posts
        so how about that for being a
        nosy and wicked Vampire? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Androgoth XXx

  5. Hm, I didn’t look at that this way ๐Ÿ™‚
    Yesterday I ate a lot of sweets. Especially jelly candies in chocolate. ๐Ÿ™‚ So maybe today I should fast ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I’m veeeeeeery good ๐Ÿ™‚ But still not too good ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Away? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope, that all is fine.

    Telling the truth, I already suspected you for being Vampire ๐Ÿ˜‰ Because you are coming at nights mostly. But you can come here whenever you want. I trust you, and I believe, that my neck is safe ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

    XXx

    • Yes safe, but be careful as Vampires can
      be a tad wicked, a bit cheeky and more often
      than not, very naughty so there you have it ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Hey get some more of those jellies and enjoy
      a fine weekend of chomping and being good ๐Ÿ™‚

      Androgoth XXx

      • Ya, I know, that it’s better to keep safe distance from Vampires ๐Ÿ˜‰ Or join them ๐Ÿ˜‰

        I ate all those jellies… but I can buy new tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚
        XXx

        • There is a saying in Olde Transylvania that if one sees a Vampire with pink and lime green sandals, an orange scarf and flowered string vest with kinky yellow ‘g’ string that they are either Drunk as a Skunk in Cleveland or witnessing a Full Moon, but that is only if the Vampire is bending over and has forgotten to wear the ‘g’ string ๐Ÿ˜ฆ lol

          Have a funt evening now ๐Ÿ™‚

          Androgoth XXx

  6. I hope that you had a wonderful Valentine’s day, Ms. B!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Hi Sabina, your profile reply popped up on my page from a comment over at Sue’s – mutual friend of ours.
    I thought I’d come over ..and I am glad I did too.

    Beautiful blog you have here..love this Valentines one ๐Ÿ™‚
    Btw neat quote on the top of your page..that really is a keeper.
    Have a great day, hugs Tracey

    • Thank you Tracey ๐Ÿ™‚
      Sue called my blog “Happy Zone”. It’s true about my fears, and dreams. I changed a lot last years. And like a lot that change in me.

      I got that picture from my best virtual friend. He is sweet. And picture as well.

      Have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚
      hugs

Leave a Reply

