Hello :)

Hello everybody!

I was absent since a while. Funny, but I didn’t ask my friends even once for possibility of using net. I didn’t take also my laptop there. It means, that I’m not addicted from net. 😉 But it’s normal, that we care more for real life, than for virtual. At least it’s normal for me.

Anyway I missed my friends bloggers, and I’m glad, that I’m back. 🙂

Have a good start to the week!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 27, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Hi Sabina, good to see you are back…hoping all it well too.
    You have been missed and I wish you had a laptop to take along with you.
    Have a great week ahead, you know that each day is a blessing!
    Hugs, xx

    • I’m visiting my friends occasionally, and they feel more appreciated by me, when I give them my all time, when I’m there.
      I’m glad to see you Debbie. I missed you too.
      Hugs,
      xx

  2. Good to see you back and totally agree, it is nice to get away from the computer for a while, had a months hiatus from the net and man, that was nice…

  3. Reblogged this on ATA MOTEK.

  4. And it is very nice to see you back here too sabina,
    I do hope that you enjoyed the weekend and that you
    weren’t tooooooooooooooooooooo naughty? 🙂 😉 lol

    Androgoth XXx

  5. You were away from the internet for a few days? And you survived? I’m not sure I could.

  6. Glad you are back
    Missed you
    Ian aka Emu

Leave a Reply

