Be yourself – once again

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 28, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Amen to that one, Sabina! So many people could be much happier if they could get understanding of this.
    Hugs, xx

  2. Yup. yes indeed … I couldn’t agree more.

  3. nice one,……:)
    but I do change lolzzzzzzzz…..:)

  4. I definitely agree with this quote Sabina 🙂
    Hope you are enjoying a happy evening
    with lots of wicked moments 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you for agreeing 🙂
      It’s nice evening, thank you. 🙂 I hope, that yours too 🙂
      XXx

      • Yes a very nice relaxing evening, I have been
        looking for some different graphics tonight, well
        not for too long but I like to find some that I can
        use on my scripts, they are all public domain so
        hard to find the right oone’s but good fun looking
        around all the many websites for them 🙂 🙂

        Of course I am miles behind on everyone’s Spaces
        now and I doubt if I will be able to catch up either 😦

        Have a fun rest of evening
        and happy Wednesday now 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • I got deconection.
          It’s ok. I understand you 🙂 But it doesn’t change a fact, that I miss you here 😉 🙂

          Thank you, and the same forr you 🙂 Have a good day ahead 🙂
          XXx

  5. Definitely very true. If people don’t like the real you, it’s obvioulsy not a very real relationship.

  6. I learnt never to change for anyone , maybe thats why I have been married twice before
    But there is a difference between change and compromise.
    Aussie Ian aka Emu

  7. thank u so much this helped me be myslf again:) and that is saying alot. ur awesome! thx again luv ya! whoever u r!!:)

Leave a Reply

