Impossible is possible

Impossible can become possible. All depends on how hard you try, how much you believe, and how far you are ready to go. Never give up on yourself!

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on February 29, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. When I first started drawing instead of thinking, “this is impossible,” I choose to think, “with a little time and effort each day, this could be something I will get better at,” I believe that because I believed that God would help me, and me applying daily effort, that I have been growing as an artist. I’m not finished yet, I don’t think we ever are…we progress.
    Wonderful post, my friend!
    You have a great day!…ear rubs for Max!
    Deb xx

  2. The impossible takes a little longer but can be achieved
    Ian aka Emu

  3. I’ll never give up my dream of climbing Mount Chocolate one day. Or maybe I’ll just settle for eating it. 😉

  4. This is true Sabina, always have
    belief in oneself and anything and
    everything becomes a possibility 🙂

    What a lovely posting 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

