Be positive

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 2, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Great post, Sabina!…Best we stay positive for those situation that may not be so easy to help us get through them. Most of the time it works out anyway.
    Have a lovely day, my friend!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Yes and never lose sight of a dream either Sabina 🙂 😉
    Have a deliciously exciting weekend with lashings of all
    the naughty and wicked things that you enjoy the most 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • I’ll never lose it 🙂
      Have a wonderful weekend Andro 🙂
      XXx

      • I will try my best, just as long as those
        Skeletons don’t get loose in the pantry
        again, last time they ate all the cakes,
        biscuits and finished off with a bit of an
        ice cream fest… So much so that it was
        all over the rolling pin, I don’t know why
        but I think it must be a Skeleton Fetish
        or something? 😦 lol Best not ask…

        Have a fun rest of time on pc and a
        lovely start to your weekend Sabina 🙂

        PS…

        Don’t worry about my comments,
        as I am just a tad crackers 🙂 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • I like idea of rolling pin as fetish of Skeletons 😉 🙂 🙂

          My bed time was long time ago. Soon I’ll sleep on my keyboard 🙂

          I like your comments. Both kinds. Mean serious and less serious. I appreciate a lot good sense of humour 🙂
          XXx

  3. Hey you will be needing some sleep next then Sabina,
    and don’t be staying up all night watching tv or being a
    bit naughty… Oh yes I think that you are 2 hours ahead
    of me so nearly time for the dentist 😦 lol

    I meant 2-30 (Tooth-Hurty) lol Yes lollipop joke that 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  4. I agree with this completely Sabi. I’ve seen patterns of things linking together lately that there is no logical explanation for. Yet, it happened… and I find that very interesting. I don’t believe in coincidences myself. Very nice!

    G’night! I think you’re probably sleeping by now though… shhhh

Leave a Reply

