Personal freedom

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 2, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. If we tried to be what others wanted we would have to be different many times a day…who needs that!
    Hugs, xx

  2. Yes I am all for that idea Sabina 🙂 I hope that your Friday has been a
    wicked one 🙂 Thank you for always calling into my Space my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXX

    • It was good day, thank you 🙂
      You welcome 🙂
      XXx

      • I am pleased that you had a good day today 🙂
        But a better weekend me thinks, with lots of those
        happy smiles and probably a bit of giggling over
        your Max’s new nickname… Fat Ass 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • His weight can be a problem, when anything bad will happen to him. Nobody will be able to take him on hands… But I’m trying to be positive. 🙂

          Happy weekend Andro, 🙂 With biscuits, chocolate, and wine… and some sweet naughtiness. 😉 🙂
          XXx

          • Yes I like the naughtiness, but a little wine
            and lots of chocolates sounds really yummy
            my great friend, actually I might even have
            some pancakes too 🙂 lol

            I like freshly squeezed orange and
            a little sprinkling of sugar on mine 😉

            Androgoth XXx

  3. I remain the same around everyone. I like watching them squirm. ROFL!

    Well… actually, I had my personality suppressed there by work for a while but that’s over with and here’s to that never going on again. Because I’m not going to allow that to go on again.

  4. Be true to yourself is always good advice.

  5. I agree Sabina , accept me for who I am and dont try to change me is my motto
    Aussie Ian

  6. I’ve got another picture with literally the same words and was going to post it on my blog as a gentle reminder for myself. Now that I find it in yours I don’t think I need another reminder.. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

  7. Are you enjoying it so far Sabina? 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • Freedom or the weekend?

      • The weekend of course but freedom is also very nice as it gives one a chance to be naughty, so perhaps a nice long walk on the sea shore, take Max and do a spot of beach-combing, that will be fun, well it will if you are anywhere near the ocean? 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

        • I have more than 400 km to the sea. 😦 But I have park beside my house. 🙂 There is a bit of water 😉
          XXx

          • Well you can’t be skinny dipping in there of an evening so maybe just a relaxing time in the tub with a few bubbles will suffice? 🙂 But leave Max in his basket 😉 lol

            Vampires can be really
            wicked you know? 🙂 lol

            Androgoth XXx

          • I like watching series about good vampires 🙂
            And once again my bed time passed away. Hope, that you won’t mind, if I say Good Night? 🙂
            XXx

          • No problemo Sabina and do have a
            very nice sleep 🙂 Happy dreaming 🙂

            Androgoth XXx

          • I had nice sleep. I got up about 10 a.m. 😛
            XXx

Leave a Reply

