Sabinka is the best!

In the past I wrote about terms from search engines on my blog. Sometimes they weren’t nice. But after I wrote about it, rudeness stopped. Funny thing, but since that time, almost every day I was finding terms: “I’m in love with you”, “I love you more, than anything”, “what if I’m in love with you”. That last one reminds me some question which I heard long time ago from somebody very dear to me: “if I tell you, that I love you, what will be your reaction?”. I guess, that my answer didn’t satisfy him, regarding, what has happened later. But it’s not about it.

In the past I decided to not write about terms from search engines anymore. Especially, that I even don’t know, how they work. But today I found there “Sabinka is the best”. Writen five times! It made me grinning. Sabinka is soft version of my name.  And it doesn’t matter, was that written intentionally for me, or it was just nice coincidence. It made my day anyway.  🙂

Have a wonderful start to the Sunday! The same as was mine. 🙂

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 4, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. Sabinka … that’s pretty. How nice to start your day this way honey 🙂 I don’t know what goes through people’s minds. I don’t check searches or stats a “whole” lot because I have too much fun going around seeing what everyone is doing. I used to, but not anymore really.

    What a nice day… isn’t it a nice day? 🙂 weeee! I have to go and get my laundry, then all my errands are done! GO ME! LOL 🙂

  2. Sabina is best 😉
    Have a wonderful day, Sabina!
    Hugs, xx

  3. Both are beautiful but Sabinka sounds quite exotically romantic
    Either way I would cuddle them both, lol
    Aussie Ian and Aussie Em u

  4. With all the nice things you say and post, I find it hard to believe someone would find your site unless they were searching for a smile, Ms. B!
    🙂

  5. I don’t bother with search engine lingo so I have no idea what peeps add on them but if Sabinka ia a nice alternative to Sabina then that is absolutely fine I think 🙂 I do hope that your weekend was a lovely one my great friend 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

