Change attitude

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on March 12, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. So very true… And I meet many with Flat Tyres Sabina.. who despite the flat tyre are full of ‘Hot Air’ hehe.. Great quote my friend xx

  2. I love the analogy of this one, Sabina!…Excellent!
    Hugs, xx

  3. Yes always keep the positivity flowing Sabina
    and even when one is feeling a little melancholy
    the optimistic thoughts carry one through 🙂 😉

    Have a very exciting Tuesday and be good 🙂 lol

    Androgoth XXx

    • Thank you so much. 🙂 It’s nice to know, that I can be useful 🙂

      Have a very exciting Tuesday my great friend 🙂
      XXx

      • You are much more than that Sabina and
        your Space is a very refreshing place to be
        involved with 🙂 Just keep up the brilliant
        postings and of course your smile, which
        is always lightening up your Space with
        friendship my great friend 🙂

        Have a very lovely day today Sabina 🙂

        Androgoth XXx

  4. A good attitude can change everything.

  5. A great allegory dear Sabina
    Bad attitudes can impede our lives greatly
    Wishing you well
    Aussie Ian

  6. I agree. I would like to get a new, fresh and exciting life’s “tire” please! We need to get rid of our bad, old habits and thinking. There is much joy and positivity in the world. We need to claim them everyday. Take care my friend….

Leave a Reply

